National Judicial Academy

P-1187: Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges on Constitutional and Administrative Law $08^{\rm th} - 10^{\rm th}$ November, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sushil Kumar-II	District Judge, Baharich, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Neeraj Nigam	District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Venkata Jyothirmai	District & Sessions Judge, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Gundlapalli Venkata Krishnaiah	District Judge, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Sanjay Ganpatrao Mehare	Charity Commissioner, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Surekha Sudhakar Kosamkar	Director of Prosecution, Mumbai, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Kesang Doma Bhutia	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Kundan Kumar Kumai	Legal Remembrance, Kolkata, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajnish Shrivastava	District Judge, Baloda, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna	District & Sessions Judge, Saket, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Aparesh Chakravarty	District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
13	Gauhati	Ms. Indira Barman	District & Sessions Judge, Tezpur, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. Vora Ilesh Jashvantrai	Principal District Judge, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Gita Gopi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rajkot, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sushil Kukreja	District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. M.A. Chowdhry	District & Sessions Judge, Samba, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Rajesh Sekhri	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Srivastava	Principal Law Secretary, Ranchi, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Navneet Kumar	Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand

21	Karnataka	Mr. Shivanagouda	District & Sessions Judge, Yadgir, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. S.Y. Watawati	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Chitradurga, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. John K.P.	District & Sessions Judge, Wayanad, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Jayachandran C.	Principal District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rahas Bihari Gupta	District Judge, Sheopur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	Principal District Judge, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Ms. T.V. Thamilselvi	District Judge, Madurai Bench, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. V. Sivagnanam	Principal District Judge, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Ms. Golmei Gaiphulshillu	Member Secretary, Manipur State Legal Service Authority, Lamphel, Manipur
30	Manipur	Ms. R.K. Memcha Devi	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
31	Orissa	Mr. Gopal Chandra Patnaik	District Judge, Nayagarh, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Shishir Kumar Ratha	District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Bateshwar Nath Pandey	Secretary, Bihar Legislative Assembly, Patna, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Amarjot Bhatti	District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Uma Shankar Vyas	District & Sessions Judge, Bundi, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Ms. Sangeeta Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Karauli, Rajasthan
37	Sikkim	Mr. Prajwal Khatiwada	District & Sessions Judge, Sichey, Sikkim
38	Telangana	Mr. M.V. Ramesh	Principal District Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
39	Telangana	Ms. Renuka Yara	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ranga Reddy, Telangana